Contact

MAILING LIST


Susanne Vielmetter Los Angeles Projects
6006 Washington Blvd
Culver City, CA 90232
p: +1 (310) 837-2117
f: +1 (310) 837-2148

Gallery hours are Tuesday - Saturday 10 am to 6 pm and by appointment.


Susanne Vielmetter
Owner, Director
susanne@vielmetter.com

Kevin Scholl
Director, Sales
kevin@vielmetter.com

Ariel Pittman
Director, Exhibitions
ariel@vielmetter.com

Katie Schultheis
Artist Liaison
katie@vielmetter.com

Mina Mireles
Registrar
mina@vielmetter.com

Brian Taylor
Preparator
brian@vielmetter.com

Robert Wechsler
Preparator
robert@vielmetter.com

Tobias Vielmetter
Director, Berlin Office
tobias@vielmetter.com

Sasha Drosdick
Special Projects
sasha@vielmetter.com

General Inquiries
info@vielmetter.com

We do not accept unsolicited submissions.


View Larger Map



        







EV SSL Certificate