Contact

MAILING LIST


Susanne Vielmetter Los Angeles Projects
6006 Washington Blvd
Culver City, CA 90232
p: +1 (310) 837-2117
f: +1 (310) 837-2148

Gallery hours are Tuesday - Saturday 10 am to 6 pm and by appointment.


Susanne Vielmetter
Owner
susanne@vielmetter.com

Sasha Drosdick
Director of Exhibitions
sasha@vielmetter.com

Kevin Scholl
Director of Sales
kevin@vielmetter.com

Ariel Pittman
Archivist
ariel@vielmetter.com

Paul Soto
Press Inquiries
paul@vielmetter.com

Mina Sarbakhsh
Registrar
mina@vielmetter.com

James Anderson
Exhibition Coordinator
james@vielmetter.com

Brian Taylor
Preparator
brian@vielmetter.com

Tobias Vielmetter
Director, Berlin Office
tobias@vielmetter.com

General Inquiries
info@vielmetter.com

We do not accept unsolicited submissions.


View Larger Map